Xbox 720 to be revealed on May 21st, Livestreamed – Confirmed

Microsoft has officially announced the Xbox 720 reveal date.

They have also sent press invitations for the same and it has now been officially confirmed that the next Xbox will be revealed on May 21st.

There will also be a livestream for the event so people can sit back and watch the entire press conference from their homes, just like they did for the PS4 event. The streams will be available on Xbox official site, Xbox LIVE, and broadcast on Spike TV in the US and Canada.

This will be a taste of the future as they will be showing more games at E3. Check out the date, time and venue below.

– Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

We will keep you updated once more development on this occur. Stay tuned.