PS4 32 Launch Countries List Revealed, Does Not Include India

ps4 blue featured

Sony has released the list of all the 32 countries the PS4 will be launching in. They announced the release date for the console at their Gamescom 2013 conference and it will be out on November 15th in the US and on November 29th in the EU.

Here’s a list of all the countries. If your country does not belong on this list like, say, India, then you can simply import the console from the U.S. if you don’t mind the exchange rate of course.

November 15th

  • Canada
  • United States

November 29th – SCE Europe

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

November 29th – Latin America

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Peru

Tell us what you think in the comments section below.