PES 2015: Complete List of Brazilian Teams Revealed

pes 2015 3

PES 2015 will have 21 Brazilian teams, Konami has revealed. This is due to a licensing deal and it’s welcome news for players who are fans of these clubs. PES still doesn’t compare to FIFA when it comes to licenses but it’s good to see them trying.

The game looks fantastic as evident by these comparison gameplay videos between PES 2015 and FIFA 2015.

Here are the Brazilian club teams:

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A Teams

  • Atlético Mineiro
  • Atlético Paranaense
  • Bahia
  • Botafogo
  • Chapecoense
  • Corinthians
  • Coritiba
  • Criciúma
  • Cruzeiro
  • Figueirense
  • Flamengo
  • Fluminense
  • Goiás
  • Grêmio
  • Internacional
  • Palmeiras
  • Santos
  • São Paulo
  • Sport
  • Vitória

Campeonato Brasileiro Série B Team: CR Vasco Da Gama

The game comes out on November 13 for the PS3, Xbox 360, PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Tell us what you think in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *