GTA 5: Rockstar to Reveal PS4, Xbox One and PC Gameplay On November 5

gta 5 michael max payne 3

We have had months of silence on the next-gen GTA 5 where Rockstar Games did not even release any gameplay videos of the game. It is no doubt that the game will look impressive but still people need to know before they spend $50 on it.

It is the GTA brand and people trust it a lot, however, we have some good news for you. Rockstar Games via IGN has revealed that next-gen gameplay is coming on November 5.

New-gen #GTAV reveals @IGN tomorrow 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT with exclusive gameplay footage, interviews & new info

It seems to be an IGN exclusive or maybe they have first rights, either way be on the lookout for some new gameplay on their site at the specified time.

Tell us what you think in the comments section below.