E3 2014: Conference Time and Date for Sony, Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Nintendo

e3 2014

E3 is coming and here’s the schedule for EA, Sony, Microsoft, Ubisoft and Nintendo.

Microsoft – June 9, 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM
EA – June 9, 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
Ubisoft – June 9, 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
Sony – June 9, 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Nintendo (Digital Event) – June 10, 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

We will update this post with the stream locations once we get them.

So which conference are you more excited for? Let us know in the comments section below.