Black Ops 2 “Uprising” Mob of the Dead Achievement List

We have the achievements list for Mob of the Dead zombie mode of Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Uprising DLC.

These achievements are straightforward but they are still a rumour at this point. These were leaked by @loganwalker2012. There are 10 of them and most of them should be easy to get.

The Uprising DLC was officially revealed and the Mob of the Dead trailer shows what you can expect from it. Here’s a list of all the maps in the game along with a shot of the promo material.

It will be released on April 16th on the Xbox 360. Here’s a DLC video footage as well.

You can check out the list below.

  1. Pop Goes the Weasel: In Mob of the Dead, break the cycle.
  2. Trapped in Time: In Mob of the Dead, use and upgrade all traps before round 10.
  3. GG Bridge: In Mob of the Dead, survive an entire round on the bridge on round 15 or higher.
  4. Paranormal Progress: In Mob of the Dead, open a door without spending points.
  5. A Burst of Flavor: In Mob of the Dead, kill 10 zombies at once with a new beverage.
  6. Full Lockdown: In Mob of the Dead, Brutus completes his patrol.
  7. Acid Drip: In Mob of the Dead, Convert a weapon using a kit.
  8. Making the Rounds: In Mob of the Dead, Complete the cycle three times.
  9. Feed the Beast: In Mob of the Dead, obtain Hell’s Retriever.
  10. No One Escapes Alive: In Mob of the Dead, execute the escape plan.
  • anonymous

    What time does it release

  • anonymous2

    Usually anytime from 4-6 in the morning central time

    • anonymous 3

      2 am pacific, or 5 am eastern

  • john legless jones

    what time for uk?

  • miketroopr

    10am UK